Delete Listing
Maryam S
Jan 8, 2024 1:34 PM
Member for 2 years
1 post
I hope someone can help me out.
If I delete the property here on ownerrez, will it also delete my listing on my airbnb account?
I am just afraid that it will also delete my listing on my airbnb account. Thanks
Ken T
Jan 8, 2024 1:36 PM
OR Alum
Member for 7 years
1704 posts
No, deleting or disabling a property on OwnerRez will not delete the property on Airbnb. However, after making these changes, you should check your Airbnb account to ensure that the listing is still enabled and bookable.