[This topic has been merged with another topic (Saving report settings). All unique votes have also been merged.]
I use the report to compare prorated dates and gross revenues to prior year. It automatically has the "canceled" bookings included but this seems like it should be an option not checked unless you are looking for that information, as option that is great but for someone who doesn't really know, they are including because it was already checked and could be misleading, or at least put an explanation on there.
Thanks,
Sheila
[This topic has been merged with another topic (Saving report settings). All unique votes have also been merged.]
Hi Sheila,
This pairs really well with another Feature Request, so I've merged it into that one.
Thanks for sharing!